[BAIXAR] LOLA (Dublado e Legendado)

> Trilha sonora (não-oficial)

01.Everybody - Ingrid Michaelson
02.You Can't Always Get What You Want - The Rolling Stones
03.I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little Bit More, Babe - Rachel Rabin with Becky Henkel, Rachael 04.Mintz, Adjoa Skinner, Linda Strawberry and Cathy Choi
05.Heart on Fire - Jonathan Clay and Scott Thomas
06.Somewhere Only We Know - Keane
07.Houdini - Foster the People
08.The Big Bang - Rock Mafia
09.Microphone - Coconut Records
10.Little Sister (Acoustic) - Jonathan Clay
11.Location - Freelance Whales
12.Alright - BB Brunes
13.Everybody's Got to Learn Sometime - Jean-Phillipe Verdin
14.Birds - The Submarines
15.Dreamers - Jean-Philippe Verdin
16.Little Sister - Jonathan Clay with Becky Henkel


> Filme
Legendado: AVI | RMVB 
Dublado: RMVB | AVI
Online: Dublado | Legendado