Dicografia - Hannah Montana e Miley Cyrus

Hits Remixed

01 Pumpin' Up The Party

02 The Other Side Of Me
03 Rock Star
04 We Got The Party
05 Who Said
06 Nobody's Perfect
07 The Best Of Both Worlds
08 If We Were A Movie

Musica por Musica:

Non-Stop Dance Party

01 One in a Million
02 True Friend
03 Old Blue Jeans
04 Make Some Noise
05 Nobody's Perfect
06 Rock Star
07 Life's What You Make It
08 We Got The Party
09 You and Me Together
10 Bigger Than Us
11 Chris Cox MegaMix
12 This is the Life

01 Pumpin' Up the Party (Karaoke)
02 Who Said (Karaoke)
03 I Got Nerve (Karaoke)
04 The Best of Both Worlds (Karaoke)
05 If We Were a Movie (Karaoke)
06 The Other Side of Me (Karaoke)
07 This Is the Life (Karaoke)
08 Just Like You (Karaoke)

01 We Got The Party (Karaoke)
02 Nobody's Perfect (Karaoke)
03 Make Some Noise (Karaoke)
04 Rock Star (Karaoke)
05 Life's What You Make It (Karaoke)
06 One In a Milion (Karaoke)
07 Bigger Than Us (Karaoke)
08 True Friend (Karaoke)

01 Let's Get Crazy (Karaoke)
02 Super Girl (Karaoke)
03 Don't Wanna Be Torn (Karaoke)
04 Ice Cream Freeze (Let's Chill) (Karaoke)
05 Every Part of Me (Karaoke)
06 Just A Girl (Karaoke)
07 He Could Be the One (Karaoke)
08 I Wanna Know You (Karaoke)

01 You'll Always Find Your Way Back (Karaoke)
02 The Good Life (Karaoke)
03 Don't Walk Away (Karaoke)
04 Hoedown Throwdown (Karaoke)
05 Dream (Karaoke)
06 The Climb (Karaoke)
07 Spotlight (Karaoke)
08 What's Not To Like (Karaoke)

01 See You Again (Karaoke)
02 Start All Over (Karaoke)
03 G.N.O. (Girls Night Out) (Karaoke)
04 Let's Dance (Karaoke)
05 East Northumberland High (Karaoke)
06 Right Here (Karaoke)
07 As I Am (Karaoke)
08 I Miss You (Karaoke)

01 Fly On The Wall (Karaoke)
02 Breakout (Karaoke)
03 Full Circle (Karaoke)
04 Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (Karaoke)
05 7 Things (Karaoke)
06 The Driveway (Karaoke)
07 These Four Walls (Karaoke)
08 Bottom Of The Ocean (Karaoke)

01 Party In The USA (Karaoke)
02 Fly On The Wall (Karaoke)
03 Dream (Karaoke)
04 I Hope You Find It (Karaoke)
05 When I Look At You (Karaoke)
06 Goodbye (Karaoke)
07 Can't Be Tamed (Karaoke)
08 The Time Of Our Lives (Karaoke)
09 Breakout (Karaoke)
10 Two More Lonely People (Karaoke)
11 Jolene (Karaoke)
12 Obsessed (Karaoke)
13 We Are The World (Karaoke)
14 When I Look At You (Instrumental)
15 I Hope You Find It (Instrumental)
16 Party In The USA (Instrumental)

Créditos totais á HM-MELHOR DE DOIS MUNDOS

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário